Officers

2019-2020 Officer Information:  

Past President: Emily Goff, Morrison High School, emilygoff@morrisonps.com

President: Meredith Walker, Chelsea High School, mwalker@chelseadragons.net

President-Elect: Darin Lackey, Francis Tuttle Technology Center, darin.lackey@francistuttle.edu

Secretary: Joy Salcedo, Kiamichi Technology Center, jdslacedo@eufaula.k12.ok.us

Treasurer: Randy Hessley, Claremore-Sequoyah High School, randy.hessley@sequoyaheagles.net

Reporter: Daniel Devers, Meridian Technology Center, danield@meridiantech.edu

Region 1 Tech Center VP: Jessica Schanbacher, Northwest Tech Center–Fairview, jschanbacher@nwtech.edu

Region 1 HS/MS VP: LeeAnn Meyer, Leedey High School, lameyer@leedey.k12.ok.us

Region 2 Tech Center VP: Zac Ladner, Pioneer Technology Center, zac@pioneertech.edu

Region 2 HS/MS VP: Michelle Lewandowski, Broken Arrow High School, mrlewandowske@baschools.org

Region 3 Tech Center VP: Dayna Stephens, SouthernTech, dstephens@sotech.edu

Region 3 HS/MS VP: Teresa Karnes, Cashion High School, tkarnes@cashionps.org

Region 4 Tech Center VP: Crystal Beyers, Northeast Technology Center-Kansas, crystal.beyers@netech.edu

Region 4 HS/MS VP: Shelley McGehee, Konawa High School, shelleymcgehee@konawa.k12.ok.us