Officers

2021-2022 Officer Information:  

President: Daniel Devers, Meridian Technology Center, danield@meridiantech.edu

Past President: Darin Lackey, Francis Tuttle Technology Center, darin.lackey@francistuttle.edu

President-Elect: Michelle R Lewandowski, Broken Arrow Public Schools, mrlewandowski@baschools.org

Secretary: Joy Salcedo, Kiamichi Technology Center, jdslacedo@eufaula.k12.ok.us

Treasurer: Randy Hessley, Claremore-Sequoyah High School, randy.hessley@sequoyaheagles.net

Reporter: Julie Ballew, Tulsa Technology Center, julie.ballew@tulsatech.edu

Region 1 Tech Center VP: Jessica Schanbacher, Northwest Tech Center–Fairview, jschanbacher@nwtech.edu

Region 1 HS/MS VP: Jenanne Tholen, Seiling Public Schools, jtholen@seiling.k12.ok.us

Region 2 Tech Center VP: Sheila McMurry, Meridian Technology Center, sheilam@meridicantech.edu

Region 2 HS/MS VP: Vacant

Region 3 Tech Center VP: Dayna Stephens, Southern Tech, dstephens@sotech.edu

Region 3 HS/MS VP: Teresa Karnes, Cashion High School, tkarnes@cashionps.org

Region 4 Tech Center VP: Crystal Miller, Northeast Technology Center-Kansas, crystal.miller@netech.edu

Region 4 HS/MS VP: Meredith Simerly, Chelsea High School, msimerly@chelseadragons.net

CTAC Representative: Johnathan Gervasi, Canadian Valley Technology Center, jgervasi@cvtech.edu

PAC Board Chair (1): Joy Salcedo, Eufaula High School, jdsalcedo@eufaula.k12.ok.us

PAC Board Chair (2): Vacant

MBP Board Chair: Karen Montgomery, Oklahoma City Public Schools, kfmontgomery@okcps.org

Diversity Action Chair: Twyla Gable, Emerson North High School, tzgable@okcps.org

Membership Services (1): Natasha Smith-Odom, Union Public School, smith.natasha@unionps.org

Membership Services (Past Pres): Darin Lackey, Francis-Tuttle Technology Center, Darin.Lackey@francistuttle.edu

Division Advisor: Carrie DeMuth, ODCTE, Carrie.Demuth@careertech.ok.gov